As a Grade II listed building we kindly request that you work with our approved suppliers list for all catering, production, entertainment and floristry. All of our trusted suppliers have been carefully selected for their expert knowledge of their industry and Two Temple Place, as well as to suit a variety of styles and budgets. Please feel free to contact them for initial quotes.

Caterers

Allison Price logo

Alison Price & Company

Amber Mitilinakis
T: 020 7840 7640
www.alisonprice.co.uk
Email: amberm@alisonprice.co.uk

Blue Strawberry Table Talk logo

Blue Strawberry and Table Talk Catering

Melanie Revell-Leaman
T: 020 7733 3151
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk
www.tabletalk.co.uk
Email: mel@bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble Food

Sophie Hartley
Tel: 020 7703 2653
www.bubblefood.com
Email: sophie@bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth logo

By Word of Mouth

Mim Etchells
T: 020 8871 9566
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk
Email: mim@bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food by Dish

Francesca Hayward
Tel: 020 8269 0398
www.foodbydish.com
Email: info@foodbydish.com

Party Ingredients Event Catering logo

Party Ingredients

George Cochrane
T: 020 7517 3500
www.partyingredients.co.uk
Email: george@partyingredients.co.uk

Rocket Food

Holly Cruz
T: 020 7622 2320
www.rocketfood.com
Email: holly@rocketfood.com

Top Hat

Hattie Mauleverer
Tel: 020 7924 3180
www.tophatcatering.co.uk
Email: taste@tophatcatering.co.uk

Urban Caprice

Tori Howarth
Tel: 020 7286 1700
www.urbancaprice.co.uk
Email: tori.howarth@urbancaprice.co.uk

William Norris logo

William Norris

Michael Harman, Lucy Kellett
T: 020 7627 1220
www.williamnorris.com
Email: michael@williamnorris.com, lucykellett@williamnorris.com

Zafferano

Lulu Summerfield
T: 020 8905 9120
www.zafferano.co.uk
Email: lulu@zafferano.co.uk

Production

Fisher Productions logo

Fisher Productions

Sophie Wilson
T: 020 8871 1978
www.fisherproductions.co.uk
Email: info@fisherproductions.co.uk

Focus Lighting

Dom Watson
T: 020 8542 9221
www.focuslighting.co.uk
Email: dom@focuslighting.co.uk

Lightning Events

Tom Foster
T: 020 8963 7980
www.lightning-events.com
Email: tom@lightning-events.com

Vibration Production logo

Vibration Group

Matt Eden
T: 0844 800 1298
www.vibrationdp.com
Email: info@vibration-group.com

Wise Productions

George Foden
T: 020 8991 6922
www.wiseproductions.co.uk
Email: events@wiseproductions.co.uk

Entertainment

Euphonica

Dan Savidge
Tel: 020 3397 9018
www.euphonica.com
Email: hello@euphonica.com

Prelude Entertainment

Rodney Prout
Tel: 020 8660 6647
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama Logo

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood
T: 020 8749 0987
www.privatedramaevents.com
Email: hello@privatedramaevents.com

 

 

Sternberg Clarke

Conor Brand
T: 020 8877 1102
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk
Email: conor@sternbergclarke.co.uk

Florists

Hayford and Rhodes

Joanna Rhodes
T: 020 3130 9218
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Email: Joanna@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Lavender Green logo

Lavender Green

Sue and David Barnes
T: 020 7127 5303
www.lavendergreen.co.uk
Email: info@lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon Lycett

Simon Lycett
T: 0207 277 3322
www.simonlycett.co.uk
Email: enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk

Woodbrown logo

Woodbrown

Christopher Hammond-Davis
T: 020 7622 7501
www.woodbrown.com
Email: Christopherhammond-davis@woodbrown.com,
Events@woodbrown.com