As a Grade II listed building, we kindly request that you work with our approved suppliers list for all catering, production, entertainment and floristry. All our trusted suppliers have been carefully selected for their expert knowledge of their industry and Two Temple Place, as well as to suit a variety of styles and budgets. Please feel free to contact them for initial quotes.

Caterers

AP & Co

Jessika West
T: 020 7840 7640
www.alisonprice.co.uk
Email: enquiries@alisonprice.co.uk

 

Blue Strawberry Table Talk logo

Blue Strawberry

Georgina Shryane
T: 020 7733 3151
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk
Email: hello@bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble Food

Hannah Wells
T: 020 7703 2653
www.bubblefood.com
Email: Hannah@bubblefood.com

 

By Word of Mouth logo

By Word of Mouth

Chloe Goreham
T: 020 88719566
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk
Email: events@bywordofmouth.co.uk

Lettice Events

Jennifer Pastakia
T: 0207 820 1161
www.letticeevents.com
Email: sales@letticeevents.com

Rocket Food

Holly Cruz
T: 020 7622 2320
www.rocketfood.com
Email:Holly@rocketfood.com

 

Social Pantry

Gemma Bacon
T: 020 8871 1949
www.socialpantry.co.uk
Email: enquiries@socialpantry.co.uk

Zafferano

Eliza Liepina
T: 020 8905 9120
www.zafferano.co.uk
Email: info@zafferano.co.uk

 

Production

Bespoke

Daniel Morris Gibbons
T: 020 8961 1510
http://www.bespoke-london.co.uk
Email: studio@bespoke-london.co.uk

 

Fisher Productions

Kate Vautier
T: 020 8871 1978
www.fisherproductions.co.uk
Email: enquiries@fisherproductions.co.uk

 

Focus Productions

Phillip Maytom
T: 020 8542 9221
www.focus.productions
Email: phillip@focus.productions

Velvet Entertainment/Living

Lighting/Sound Production & Entertainment
Sam Garner
T: 0208 947 8245
www.velvetentertainment.net
Email: info@velvetentertainment.net

Furniture/bar hire
Zoe Keystone
www.velvetliving.co.uk
Email: info@velvetliving.co.uk

Vibration Production

Max Elliott
T: 020 3906 0797
www.vibrationproduction.com
Email: info@vibrationproduction.com

 

Wise Productions

Events Team
T: 020 8991 6922
www.wiseproductions.co.uk
Email: events@wiseproductions.co.uk

 

Entertainment

Euphonica

Dan Savidge
Tel: 020 3397 9018
www.euphonica.com
Email: hello@euphonica.com

Prelude Entertainment

Rodney Prout
T: 020 8660 6647
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama Logo

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood
T: 020 8749 0987
www.privatedramaevents.com
Email: hello@privatedramaevents.com

Sternberg Clarke

Adam Sternberg
T: 020 8877 1102
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk
Email: adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk

Florists

Lavender Green logo

Lavender Green

Rhiannon Peach
T: 020 7127 5303
www.lavendergreen.co.uk
Email: info@lavendergreen.co.uk

Pinstripes & Peonies

Ruari McCulloch
T:0207 720 1245
http://www.pinstripesandpeonies.com
Email: Flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com

Wildabout

Leanne Roberts-Hewitt
T: 020 3794 7487
www.wildabout.co.uk
Email: info@wildabout.co.uk

Woodbrown logo

Woodbrown

Christopher Hammond-Davis
T: 020 7622 7501
www.woodbrown.com
Email: Christopherhammond-davis@woodbrown.com,
Events@woodbrown.com