As a Grade II listed building, we kindly request that you work with our approved suppliers list for all catering, production, entertainment and floristry. All our trusted suppliers have been carefully selected for their expert knowledge of their industry and Two Temple Place, as well as to suit a variety of styles and budgets. Please feel free to contact them for initial quotes.

Caterers

Alison Price & Company

Rosanna Stafford
T: 020 7840 7640
www.alisonprice.co.uk
Email: rosannas@alisonprice.co.uk

Blue Strawberry Table Talk logo

Blue Strawberry and Table Talk Catering

Stacey Wiggans
T: 020 7733 3151
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk
www.tabletalk.co.uk
Email: stacey@bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble Food

Kate Bendall
T: 020 7703 2653
www.bubblefood.com
Email: kate@bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth logo

By Word of Mouth

T: 020 8871 9566
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk
Email: events@bywordofmouth.co.uk

Food by Dish

Chloe Mamet
T: 020 8269 0398
www.foodbydish.com
Email: info@foodbydish.com

Party Ingredients Event Catering logo

Party Ingredients

George Cochrane
T: 020 7517 3500
www.partyingredients.co.uk
Email: george@partyingredients.co.uk

Rocket Food

Louisa Moule
T: 020 7622 2320
www.rocketfood.com
Email: louisa@rocketfood.com

Zafferano

Laura Roberts
T: 020 8905 9120
www.zafferano.co.uk
Email: laura@zafferano.co.uk

Production

Fisher Productions

Sophie Wilson
T: 020 8871 1978
www.fisherproductions.co.uk
Email: enquiries@fisherproductions.co.uk

Focus Lighting

Dom Watson
T: 020 8542 9221
www.focuslighting.co.uk
Email: dom@focuslighting.co.uk

Lightning Events

Tom Foster
T: 020 8963 7980
www.lightning-events.com
Email: twotempleplace@lightning-events.com

Vibration Production logo

Vibration Group

Max Elliott
T: 020 3906 0797
www.vibrationdp.com
Email: info@vibration-group.com

Wise Productions

George Foden
T: 020 8991 6922
www.wiseproductions.co.uk
Email: events@wiseproductions.co.uk

Entertainment

Euphonica

Dan Savidge
Tel: 020 3397 9018
www.euphonica.com
Email: hello@euphonica.com

Prelude Entertainment

Rodney Prout
T: 020 8660 6647
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk
Email: rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk

Private Drama Logo

Private Drama

Adam Blackwood
T: 020 8749 0987
www.privatedramaevents.com
Email: hello@privatedramaevents.com

Sternberg Clarke

Conor Brand
T: 020 8877 1102
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk
Email: conor@sternbergclarke.co.uk

Florists

Hayford and Rhodes

Joanna Rhodes
T: 020 3130 9218
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Email: Joanna@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Lavender Green logo

Lavender Green

Sue and David Barnes
T: 020 7127 5303
www.lavendergreen.co.uk
Email: info@lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon Lycett

Simon Lycett
T: 0207 277 3322
www.simonlycett.co.uk
Email: enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk

Wildabout

Leanne Roberts-Hewitt
T: 020 3794 7487
www.wildabout.co.uk
Email: info@wildabout.co.uk

Woodbrown logo

Woodbrown

Christopher Hammond-Davis
T: 020 7622 7501
www.woodbrown.com
Email: Christopherhammond-davis@woodbrown.com,
Events@woodbrown.com